Blog da Celina


sexta-feira, julho 31, 2009

Welcome to the CIA dos Scraps Store Blog Train!

Some of CIA dos Scraps Store wonderful designers made a beautiful Back to School Collab kit for you to enjoy FREE.


Grab it and make sure to make a stop at all participants blog in order to get the full collab!




















Follow the links below to collect your Freebies:

* Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/
* Celina - http://scrapcelina.blogspot.com/
* Cida Merola - http://www.cidamerola.com/blog/
* Cintia Designs - http://www.cintiadesigns.blogspot.com/
* Debora Pas - http://www.deborapas.com.br/
* Elyane Araujo - http://elyanearaujo.blogspot.com/
* Fa Maura - http://www.famaura.com/diary/
* Glayce Cavalcante - http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com/
* Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com/
* Itaci Caldeira - http://cia-dos-scraps-store.net/shop/
* Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/
* JuLaender - http://julaenderscrapspace.blogspot.com/
* Julia Fialho - http://www.juliafialho.com/blog/
* Keley Domingues - http://keleydomingues.com/blog
* Lanna - http://www.scrap-world.blogspot.com/
* Mari Liess - http://mariliess.com/
* Mariana Barros - http://designsdamari.blogspot.com/
* Oneide Volkmer - http://oneidevolkmerscraps.blogspot.com/
* Silke Papierstudio - http://papierstudio.blogspot.com/
* ScrapDesafios - http://scrapdesafios.blogspot.com/
* Tania Ramalho - http://colorindo-a-vida.blogspot.com/




Here is my contribution to the collab:




http://www.4shared.com/file/121282264/a2ce2d2a/CSAND-backtoschool.html

5 comentários:

Digi Free disse...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 31 Jul [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 01 Aug [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

Anônimo disse...

Bonjour,
Merci beaucoup pour ces jolis crayons !!
C from Paris :)

Pattycakes disse...

Thank you so much!! :)

Snowsmoon disse...

Thank you...this is darling!

VJ's Scrap Room disse...

Thank you sooo much...LOVE it!